Celine Dion- One Heart

Format: Used CD/Rock
  • Item Condition: VG+

Sale price$40.00
In stock

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Celine Dion- One Heart - Darkside Records

Celine Dion- One Heart

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: U696998718524


1. I Drove All Night

2. Love Is All We Need

3. Faith

4. In His Touch

5. One Heart

6. Stand By Your Side

7. Naked

8. Sorry For Your Love (2003 Version)

9. Have You Ever Been In Love

10. Reveal

11. Coulda Woulda Shoulda

12. Forget Me Not

13. I Know What Love Is

14. Je T'Aime Encore

Format: Used CD. All discs are visually inspected and guaranteed to be in VG+ condition or better and free of scratches. Original artwork included unless otherwise noted. Images are stock photos. Please inquire for photos of actual product.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.