The Prog Collective- Worlds On Hold (PREORDER)

Format: New CD/Rock

Release Date: 3.1.24
Sale price$88.00
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 889466528828

The 2021 album from prog rock supergroup spearheaded by much heralded producer/musician Billy Sherwood! Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensrÿche vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus's Jan Akkerman, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings' Roine Stolt as well as Derek Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more! The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel's "Solsbury Hill," Alan Parson's Project's "Eye In The Sky" and more! Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions!

Track List

  1. Worlds on Hold Feat. Todd Rundgren ; L. Shankar
  2. Two Trajectories Feat. Geoff Tate ; Ron Bumblefoot Thal
  3. Anything But Goodbye Feat. Jon Davison ; Patrick Moraz
  4. Meant to Be Feat. Jan Akkerman ; Billy Sherwood
  5. Brave New World Feat. Sonja Kristina ; Steve Hillage
  6. Glory Days Ahead Feat. Arjen Anthony Lucassen ; Steve Hackett
  7. Solsbury Hill Feat. Roine Stolt ; Billy Sherwood
  8. A Whiter Shade of Pale Feat. Graham Bonnet ; Derek Sherinian
  9. Eye in the Sky Feat. Joe Lynn Turner ; Martin Barre
  10. Nights in White Satin Feat. David Clayton-Thomas ; Geoff Downes
  11. Penny Lane Feat. John Wetton
  12. More Than a Feeling Feat. Alan White Tony Kaye ; Billy Sherwood
  13. People Are Strange Feat. David Johansen

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.