Toby Knapp- Transmission to Purgatory (PREORDER)

Format: New CD/Metal

Release Date: 2.23.24
Sale price$119.00
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Toby Knapp- Transmission to Purgatory (PREORDER)

Toby Knapp- Transmission to Purgatory (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 768586031923

The Highly anticipated 9th album of impeccable instrumental Heavy Metal from the US Guitar virtuoso! TOBY KNAPP is an internationally renowned American guitar virtuoso schooled in the metal finger-picking styles of Uli Jon Roth and Yngwie Malmsteen. He was just 18 when he signed with the esteemed metal label Shrapnel Records in 1992, and continues to have a productive and prolific career in rock and Heavy Metal! TOBY KNAPP has since released over 22 albums under his own name and with his many bands, including Onward, Toby Knapp, Waxen, Where Evil Follows, Necrytis, Affliktor & Darken. KNAPP is also a full time guitar teacher & session studio and live musician for many world class national artists including Attila Csihar (Mayhem), Godless Rising, Fetid Zombie, Abhor & others, With both feet firmly planted in both progressive Metal as well as Thrash and death metal, he has given nods to the legends of heavy metal while blazing his own electrifying trail. TOBY KNAPP now returns.

Track List

  1. 1. Damnation's Corridor (3:48)
  2. 2. No Raid at Dawn (4:33)
  3. 3. the Law of Malice (4:19)
  4. 4. Abramelin Carousel (4:13)
  5. 5. Delirium Hierarchy (4:48)
  6. 6. Hydrophobia #2 (4:08)
  7. 7. a Vulture's Bane (4:20)
  8. 8. Black Light Temple (3:08)

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.