Various Artists- Beehive Breaks (Various Artists) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/R&B

Release Date: 3.22.24
Sale price$199.00
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Various Artists- Beehive Breaks (Various Artists) (PREORDER)

Various Artists- Beehive Breaks (Various Artists) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 825764151023

15 Funky Honeys straight from the cone.

Track List

  1. Watch the Dog That Bring the Bone
  2. Mr. Lucky
  3. Daddy Don't Know About Sugar Bear
  4. Remember Me
  5. Honey Coated
  6. I'm a Streaker Baby
  7. Hot Pants (Part L)
  8. Hot Pants (Part L)
  9. Good Things
  10. Closer Together
  11. Save the Children (If There Is to Be a Tomorrow)
  12. Do What You Gotta Do
  13. You Got Me Under Your Spell
  14. Come Back Boy
  15. Second Avenue

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.