Josh Groban- Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Release Date: 11.17.23

Sale price$55.00
Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Darkside Records

Josh Groban- Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Josh Groban- Closer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Darkside Records

Pickup currently unavailable

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 093624863052

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Closer, Josh Groban's enduring classic second album from 2003. The album has sold over 6 million copies in the US and features the multi-platinum smash "You Raise Me Up," "Remember When It Rained," "When You Say You Love Me," "Per Te" and more! This limited-edition 2-LP set, pressed on Orange vinyl, contains the remastered original album plus six rare or unreleased bonus tracks including a never-before-heard extended version of "You Raise Me Up" and a newly recorded, acoustic rendition of "Broken Vow" featuring David Foster on piano.

Track List

  1. Oceano
  2. My Confession
  3. Mi Mancherai (Il Postino) [feat. Joshua Bell]
  4. Si Volvieras a Mi
  5. When You Say You Love Me
  6. Per Te
  7. All'Improvviso Amore
  8. Broken Vow
  9. Caruso
  10. Remember When It Rained
  11. Hymne à l'amour
  12. You Raise Me Up
  13. Never Let Go (with Deep Forest)
  14. You Raise Me Up (Extended Version)
  15. Mi Morena
  16. You're the Only Place
  17. My December
  18. She's out of My Life
  19. Broken Vow (Vocal/Piano Version)
Shop online at Darkside Records 24/7.

Follow us on Instagram.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.