Wes Montgomery- Montgomeryland - Limited 180-Gram Vinyl with Bonus Tracks (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Jazz

Release Date: 12.22.23

Sale price$25.00

UPC: 8435723700890

180-Gram Virgin Vinyl Limited Edition - * Down Beat. Wes Montgomery (1925-1968) is widely recognized as one of the most revered guitarists in jazz history. Montgomeryland showcases the Montgomery Brothers (Wes on guitar plus Buddy Montgomery on piano and Monk Montgomery on bass) with tenor saxophonist Harold Land and alto saxophonist Pony Poindexter, as well as drummers Louis Hayes and Tony Bazley. THE COMPLETE ALBUM + 2 BONUS TRACKS - 180-gram VIRGIN VINYL - LIMITED EDITION - * Down Beat

Track List

  1. Monk's Shop
  2. Summertime
  3. Falling in Love
  4. Renie
  5. Far Wes
  6. Leila
  7. Old Folks
  8. Wes' Tune
Shop online at Darkside Records 24/7.

Follow us on Instagram.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.