Magnolia Park- Halloween Mixtape II

Format: New CD/Rock

Release Date: 4.5.24
할인 가격₩18,000
재고 있음

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Darkside Records에서 픽업 가능

일반적으로 24시간 후 준비 완료

Magnolia Park- Halloween Mixtape II

Magnolia Park- Halloween Mixtape II

Darkside Records

픽업 가능, 일반적으로 24시간 후 준비 완료

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 045778800629

Softpak. Magnolia Park, the Florida based genre-bending alternative rock band who play more than 200 shows a year, are releasing their third album, entitled Halloween Mixtape II. The band's following has grown substantially in the past year (with over 710k TikTok followers/ 63M views, 187k Instagram followers), as they move from opening slots on tours with everyone from Sum 41 to Simple Plan, to sold out headline tours and top slots at festivals including When We Were Young (LV /Oct 23), Reading (UK) and Leeds (UK). It's no secret that Epitaph Records has been the breeding ground for some of the most legendary bands in existence and Magnolia Park carry on in that tradition. Since forming in Orlando, Florida, in 2019, the five-piece act-vocalist Joshua Roberts, guitarists Tristan Torres and Freddie Criales, drummer Joe Horsham and keyboardist Vincent Ernst-have released two albums, three EPs, and a handful of singles, bringing their upbeat brand of alt-rock to the masses. While Magnolia Park's music is at times lighthearted, the ethnically diverse band are also serious about spreading a message of inclusivity and inspiring other kids like them to start bands as a form of creative expression. "Our goal when we're together is to make sure the next generation doesn't have to face as much racial backlash for being a rock band," Torres explains. "In the industry, people look at us a certain way and try to impose things on us-and we want to make sure the next generation of rock bands don't have to go through what we've been through."

Track List

  1. The End: Emo Nite Rhapsody
  2. Antidote
  3. Breathing
  4. Do or Die
  5. Dreams
  6. Halloween Tip 1
  7. Haunted House
  8. Candles
  9. Dead on Arrival
  10. Halloween Tip 2
  11. Animal
  12. Loved By You
  13. Halloween Tip 3
  14. Life in the USA
  15. Manic
  16. Halloween Tip 4
  17. Fell in Love on Halloween

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.