Milly- Our First Four Songs + Wish Goes On

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Sale price$39.00
Only 1 unit left

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Milly- Our First Four Songs + Wish Goes On - Darkside Records

Milly- Our First Four Songs + Wish Goes On

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
Hononga o Amerika


UPC: 842803023219

Milly is a rock band from Los Angeles, California fronted by songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Brendan Dyer. Their sound melds together elements of classic shoegaze, slowcore, and lo-fi indie rock, coalescing into an intense, singular musical impression. Milly began as Dyer's home recording project in his hometown of Bristol, Connecticut before finally taking it's current formation as a live band in Los Angeles. This vinyl collection gathers Milly's two EPs, Our First Four Songs and Wish Goes On. As the title suggests, the former contains Milly's first four songs. The first two songs "Milly" and "People Are Forever" were originally self-released by Dyer in 2018 and the following two songs "Talking Secret" and "Crazy Horse" were originally released by Dangerbird as part of the Microdose single series. The latter marks the transition from Milly as a solo project to Milly as something more unified. Five songs which complement one another artfully.

Shop online at Darkside Records 24/7.

Follow us on Instagram.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to two copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.