The Cure- Three Imaginary Boy

Format: New CD/Rock

Sale price$17.00
Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Darkside Records

The Cure- Three Imaginary Boy - Darkside Records

The Cure- Three Imaginary Boy

Darkside Records

Pickup currently unavailable

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
Hononga o Amerika


UPC: 602498218297

The classic Cure album from 1979 has been digitally remastered. Comes complete with an 8 page booklet containing lyrics, rare photographs and sleeve notes by Johnny Black. Polydor. 2005.

Track List:

    1 10:15 Saturday Night
    2 Accuracy
    3 Grinding Halt
    4 Another Day
    5 Object
    6 Subway Song
    7 Foxy Lady
    8 Meathook
    9 So What
    10 Fire in Cairo
    11 It's Not You
    12 Three Imaginary Boys
    13 Weedy Burton

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to two copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.