Skip to product information

Katy Perry- Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Format: New CD

$9.99 USD
Just 1 left. Order soon!
Spend $75.00 to FREE SHIPPING

Free Shipping offer applies to US orders only

Most orders ship within 24 hours via UPS Ground

Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

UPC: 5099972963425


TEENAGE DREAM: THE COMPLETE CONFECTION includes all 12 tracks from the original version of Katy's second album. It also features three brand new songs as well as versions of "E.T" featuring Kanye West, "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) featuring Missy Elliot and a moving acoustic version of "The One That Got Away" produced by Jon Brion. None of these alternative versions have ever been available on CD until now. Also included on THE COMPLETE CONFECTION is a 7 minute Tommie Sunshine mega mix featuring all six No. 1 hits. Also features a limited edition lenticular cover.

Track List:

    1 Teenage Dream
    2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
    3 California Gurls
    4 Firework
    5 Peacock
    6 Circle the Drain
    7 The One That Got Away
    8 E.T
    9 Who Am I Living For?
    10 Pearl
    11 Hummingbird Heartbeat
    12 Not Like the Movies
    13 The One That Got Away [Acoustic Version]
    14 Part of Me
    15 Wide Awake
    16 Dressin' Up
    17 E.T
    18 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
    19 Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-Up

Shipping Recommendations

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please request this in the notes section of checkout. Want to see how we pack a standard Vinyl order?
Check out this video:

Darkside Records - How We Ship

Please review our shipping policy (link above) for information on our shipping rates and import fees.

Shipping Policy

All domestic Vinyl orders ship via UPS Ground (with the exception of PO Boxes, APO/FPO where we must choose USPS Priority) for a flat rate of $7.99 + $1 for each additional item. We take great care in our packaging to ensure orders arrive to you quickly and safely. Most orders are shipped within 24 hours of your order being placed (with some exceptions, e.g. post RSD when we have a massive influx of orders) and are packaged in Whiplash LP mailers that are specifically designed to protect your records. We use 100% recyclable packing materials, from paper tape to HexcelPack, to do our small part to cut out single-use plastics.

International Orders: Please note that we are not charging/collecting import fees/GST. These fees will be determined by your country upon entry of your package. Please keep this in mind when ordering that these extra fees will most likely apply. We know and agree that international shipping rates are incredibly expensive. Unfortunately at this time we do not feel that USPS is a reliable option for us to ship international orders so our prices exclusively reflect those of UPS. Please reach out to us with any questions.

View full details

Katy Perry- Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

$9.99 USD

Recently viewed products