Eyeless in Gaza- Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles Etc 1980-1986) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Release Date: 3.29.24
Sale price₩41,000
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Eyeless in Gaza- Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles Etc 1980-1986) (PREORDER)

Eyeless in Gaza- Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles Etc 1980-1986) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 783970001771

Eyeless in Gaza formed in 1980 in Warwickshire, England by Martyn Bates and Peter Becker. Their music is undeniably unique but the band has often been described as Post-Punk, New Wave, Art Rock, Avant-Folk, and anywhere in and around. The duo released a string of well-received LPs, singles and EPs on the Cherry Red label through to 1986. From the debut album's wildly experimental instrumentation and Bates' unrestrained vocal style, to the more accessible and pop-oriented sound of their 1986 album, the band never failed to impress. Originally released in 1987, Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles Etc 1980-1986) collects 13 tracks from the debut single of the same name, through various single A-sides and choice album tracks to give a radical overview of this brilliant catalog of music on this newly remastered colored vinyl reissue, limited to 500 copies.

Track List

  1. Kodak Ghosts Run Amok
  2. Invisibility
  3. No Noise
  4. Others
  5. Pencil Sketch
  6. Veil Like Calm
  7. Bright Play of Eyes
  8. New Risen
  9. No Perfect Stranger
  10. Sun Bursts in
  11. Welcome Now
  12. New Love Here
  13. Back from the Rains

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.