Omega Strikers - O.S.T.- Omega Strikers (Original Soundtrack) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Soundtracks

Release Date: 4.19.24
Sale price₩79,000
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Omega Strikers - O.S.T.- Omega Strikers (Original Soundtrack) (PREORDER)

Omega Strikers - O.S.T.- Omega Strikers (Original Soundtrack) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 811576038171

Join the footbrawl with a selection of songs from the Omega Strikers soundtrack, now on vinyl! The soundtrack to the iconic sports brawler comes to wax courtesy of Materia Collective and Rare Drop. Many of the industry's top players are here, including James Landino, Mason Lieberman, VGR, Garrett Williamson, and many more. We've modeled the records to look like the iconic Core from Omega Strikers. The base version looks like a standard yellow Core, and the limited edition Core Flip variant is modeled after the special flipped Core you see when you use your Energy Burst. The Core Flip edition has limited stock and will never be pressed again, so don't miss them!

Track List

  1. Go Strike! (Juliette's Theme)
  2. Embers of An Emperor (Kai's Theme)
  3. The Tofu Titan (Dubu's Theme)
  4. The Heart's Whisper (Era's Theme)
  5. Burden of Knowledge (Atlas's Theme)
  6. Ice Cream Odyssey (Juno's Theme)
  7. Ignis (Drek'ar's Theme)
  8. Blue Skies Ahead (Luna's Theme)
  9. Excessive!! (X's Theme)
  10. A Champion's Redux (Estelle's Theme)
  11. Go Strike! (Juliette's Theme) (English Version)
  12. Baroque Banditry (Rasmus's Theme)
  13. Long Way from Home (Zentaro's Theme)
  14. Shield Sister (Asher's Theme)
  15. The Girl Who Glitched (Ai. Mi's Theme)
  16. Obscura's Call (Rune's Theme)
  17. Round One! (Map Theme)
  18. Neon Lobby (Menu)
  19. Choose Your Striker (Character Select)
  20. Ahten City Classic (Beta Map Theme)
  21. Neon Nostalgia (Beta Menu)
  22. Future Flashback (Beta Character Select)
  23. Virtual Victory (Beta Post Game)
  24. Vice Versa (Vyce's Theme) en Version
  25. Thousand Absolutes (Octavia's Theme) en Version
  26. Curtain Call (Finii's Theme)
  27. High Tea Hijinks (Lobby Theme)
  28. Methods of Madness (Kazan's Theme)
  29. Summer Splash (Lobby Theme)
  30. Go Strike (Juliette's Beach Theme)
  31. Ice Cream Odyssey (Juno's Beach Theme)
  32. Excessive!! (X's Beach Theme)
  33. A Champion's Redux (Estelle's Beach Theme)
  34. The Tofu Titan (Dubu's Beach Theme)
  35. Shield Sister (Asher's Beach Theme)
  36. Campfire Finale
  37. Order of Business (Nao's Theme)
  38. A Demon's Thunder (Mako's Theme)
  39. The Oni Drummer (Lobby Theme)
  40. The Heart's Whisper (Era's Theme) Vocal Version

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.