Rockabye Baby!- Lullaby Renditions Of Taylor Swift (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Children's

Release Date: 3.15.24
Sale price₩45,000
Sold out

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup currently unavailable at Darkside Records

Rockabye Baby!- Lullaby Renditions Of Taylor Swift (PREORDER)

Rockabye Baby!- Lullaby Renditions Of Taylor Swift (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup currently unavailable

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 027297971516

Restless kids keeping you up at night, parents? Just shake it off. If you feel like you're never, ever going to get back to sleep, spin these lush lullaby versions of Taylor Swift's biggest hits. Because a peaceful night never goes out of style.

Track List

  1. Blank Space
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Shake It Off
  4. 22
  5. I Knew You Were Trouble
  6. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  7. Style
  8. Mean
  9. Our Song
  10. Mine
  11. You Belong with Me
  12. Love Story

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.