Walter Trout- Broken (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Blues

Release Date: 3.1.24
Sale price₩51,000
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Walter Trout- Broken (PREORDER)

Walter Trout- Broken (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 8712725747000

Provogue Records is proud to announce the new album from Walter Trout entitled, 'Broken'. The fabled bluesman returns with a record that chronicles the bitter schisms of modern life while reminding listeners that hope is not lost. "I've always tried to write positive songs, and this album is not quite that," considers Trout. "But I always hold on to hope. That's why I wrote this album. In the face of what's happening in the world, I will stubbornly hold on to my idealism and hope." 'Broken' is available everywhere on March 1st, 2024 on 2LP (Limited Edition), CD, and digital.

Track List

  1. Side A:
  2. Broken (Feat. Beth Hart)
  3. Turn and Walk Away
  4. Courage in the Dark
  5. Side B:
  6. Bleed (Feat. Will Wilde)
  7. Talkin' to Myself
  8. No Magic (In the Street)
  9. Side C:
  10. I've Had Enough (Feat. Dee Snider)
  11. Love of My Life
  12. Breathe
  13. Side D:
  14. Heaven or Hell
  15. I Wanna Stay
  16. Falls Apart

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.