Xasthur- Vol. 1 Splits 2002-2004 (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Metal

Release Date: 3.29.24
Sale price₩45,000
PREORDER. Release Dates subject to change. Preordered items will ship on or around their release date.

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Xasthur- Vol. 1 Splits 2002-2004 (PREORDER)

Xasthur- Vol. 1 Splits 2002-2004 (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 884388872134

With "Vol.1 Splits 2002 - 2004" and "Vol. 2 Splits & Bonus 2007 - 2009" Lupus Lounge are opening the vault of rarities by Depressive Black Metal legend Xasthur. Compiled on two double LPs, each available in black and limited colour vinyl, rare contributions to split releases and cover songs can be found as well as unreleased experimental demo recordings. Some of the songs are featured as alternative mixes or re-recorded versions, making these LPs a true treasure trove for all Xasthur fans and collectors.

Track List

  1. LP1 Intro
  2. Doomed By Howling Winds
  3. The Eye Upon the Throne
  4. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
  5. Summon the End of Time
  6. Graying Wasteland
  7. Kingdom of Burning Crucifixions
  8. Dwelling Beneath the Woods of Evil
  9. A Sermon in the Name of Death
  10. LP2 Soul Abduction Ceremony
  11. €‹Ort Der Einsamkeit
  12. A Curse for the Lifeless
  13. Blood from the Roots of the Forest
  14. Lurking in Silence
  15. Spell Within the Wind

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.