Moulin Rouge Soundtrack [Import]

Format: New CD/Soundtracks

Sale price$ 87.00
Sold out

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup currently unavailable at Darkside Records

Moulin Rouge Soundtrack [Import] - Darkside Records

Moulin Rouge Soundtrack [Import]

Darkside Records

Pickup currently unavailable

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 606949050726
  • 1 Nature Boy - David Bowie
  • 2 Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, Pink
  • 3 Because We Can - Fatboy Slim
  • 4 Sparkling Diamonds - Jim Broadbent, Nicole Kidman, Natalie Mendoza, Caroline O'Connor
  • 5 Rhythm of the Night - Valeria
  • 6 Your Song - Ewan McGregor, Alessandro Safina
  • 7 Children of the Revolution - Bono, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer
  • 8 One Day I'll Fly Away - Nicole Kidman
  • 9 Diamond Dogs - Beck
  • 10 Elephant Love Medley - Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor
  • 11 Come What May - Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor
  • 12 Tango de Roxanne - Joseliciano, Ewan McGregor
  • 13 Complainte de la Butte - Rufus Wainwright
  • 14 Hindi Sad Diamonds - Nicole Kidman, Joe Leguabe
  • 15 Nature Boy - David Bowie, Massive Attack
  • 16 Lady Marmalade [Thuderpuss Radio Mix]
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Your Song [Instrumental]
  • 2 Sparkling Diamonds [Original Film Version]
  • 3 One Day I'll Fly Away [Tony Phillips Remix]
  • 4 The Pitch (Spectacular Spectacular) [Original Film Version]
  • 5 Come What May [Original Film Version]
  • 6 Like a Virgin [Original Film Version]
  • 7 Meet Me in the Red Room [Original Film Version]
  • 8 Your Song [Instrumental]
  • 9 The Show Must Go on [Original Film Version]
  • 10 Ascension/Nature Boy
  • 11 Closing Credits: "Bolero" [Original Film Version]

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.