The Hellacopters- Grande Rock Revisited

Format: New CD/Rock

Release Date: 2.16.24
Sale price$ 311.00
In stock

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

The Hellacopters- Grande Rock Revisited

The Hellacopters- Grande Rock Revisited

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 4065629703639

"After the triumphant "Eyes Of Oblivion", the high energy rockers turn eyes on 1999's "Grande Rock", available now in two brand-new variants: remastered and revisited, a partially re-recorded version that kicks out the jams, friends! Feat. More percussions, piano, guitars by Dregen, backings, and remix by Michael Ilbert (Royal Republic, Refused), "Grande Rock Visited" feels like a new album! 'Alright Already Now (Revisited)' gives a great impression. The Hellacopters make Rock GRANDE again! 2-CD set

Track List

  1. Action de Grce (Remastered)
  2. Alright Already Now (Remastered)
  3. Move Right Out of Here (Remastered)
  4. Welcome to Hell (Remastered)
  5. The Electric Index Eel (Remastered)
  6. Paul Stanley (Remastered)
  7. The Devil
  8. Stole the Beat from the Lord (Remastered)
  9. Dogday Mornings (Remastered)
  10. Venus in Force (Remastered)
  11. 5 Vs. 7 (Remastered)
  12. Lonely (Remastered)
  13. Renvoyer (Remastered)
  14. Action de Grce (Revisited)
  15. Alright Already Now (Revisited)
  16. Move Right Out of Here (Revisited)
  17. Welcome to Hell (Revisited)
  18. The Electric Index Eel (Revisited)
  19. Paul Stanley (Revisited)
  20. The Devil Stole the Beat from the Lord (Revisited)
  21. Dogday Mornings (Revisited)
  22. Venus in Force (Revisited)
  23. 5 Vs. 7 (Revisited)
  24. Lonely (Revisited)
  25. Renvoyer (Revisited)

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.