Chromeo- Adult Contemporary

Format: New CD/Electronic

Release Date: 2.16.24

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Darkside Recordsでピックアップ可能です


Chromeo- Adult Contemporary

Chromeo- Adult Contemporary

Darkside Records

商品のピックアップ可能, 通常24時間で準備が完了します

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 4050538921991

Chromeo - Adult Contemporary - Experimental electro-rock duo Chromeo is set to release their long-awaited sixth studio album, Adult Contemporary, next year. EXPLICIT

Track List

  1. (I Don't Need A) New Girl
  2. Got it Good
  3. Lost And Found
  4. BTS
  5. Replacements (feat. La Roux)
  6. Lonesome Nights
  7. Personal Effects
  8. She Knows It (Personal Effects Pt. 2)
  9. Ballad Of The Insomniacs
  10. CODA
  11. Words With You
  12. A Cut Above
  13. Friendsnlovers
  14. Two of Us (Friendsnlovers Pt. 2)

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.