Enuff Z'nuff- Never Enuff - Rarities & Demos (PREORDER)

Format: New CD/Rock

Release Date: 3.1.24

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 889466534126

From the vault of bassist Chip Z'nuff and vocalist Donnie Vie comes this long buried treasure of early '80s demos that chronicle the very birth of melodic glam rockers Enuff Z'nuff! These high quality studio demos consist entirely of unreleased, all original material as Z'nuff and Vie hone their songwriting craft, sharpen their Beatles-esque melodies, and crank their feel-good, hippy-vibe energy up to 11! Features several rare and unseen photos of the band, many of them courtesy of veteran photographer Paul Natkin, as well as liner notes penned by Z'nuff and Vie themselves for the full-color booklet!

Track List

  1. DISC 1: McNulty's Basement
  2. Bye Bye Love
  3. I Won't Forget
  4. Say It Isn't So
  5. Girl Crazy
  6. Tears Away
  7. New Night Tonight
  8. Just What You Want
  9. Love On Your Mind
  10. I Want You Back
  11. Never Let You Go
  12. Everyone Says No
  13. I Can't Get Over You
  14. DISC 2: Prairie Street Temporarily Disconnected
  15. The Real Thing
  16. Number One
  17. Higher
  18. Enough's Enough
  19. Why Does It Have To End
  20. Million Miles Away
  21. Misery
  22. Soldier's Story
  23. Valentine
  24. Tossed In My Face
  25. Maybe Someday
  26. Fallin' In Love
  27. Will You Remember
  28. 1 2 3
  29. DISC 3: Longwood Towers Crazy Night
  30. Still Lovers
  31. Somewhere Else For Me
  32. Help
  33. Holdin' Out 4 More
  34. Yesterday's Gone
  35. How Does It Feel
  36. I Don't Mind
  37. So Fine
  38. Cupid's Laughing
  39. Tara Nichole
  40. No Girl Of Mine
  41. Look What You Do

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.