Kyle Kimbrell- Easy Truths (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Release Date: 4.5.24

Did you know? Receive back-in-stock email notifications by adding sold-out items to your wishlist.

Darkside Recordsでピックアップ可能です


Kyle Kimbrell- Easy Truths (PREORDER)

Kyle Kimbrell- Easy Truths (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

商品のピックアップ可能, 通常24時間で準備が完了します

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603


Open My Records To Avoid Seam Splitting

In order to ship your records to you in the safest way possible, and to avoid seam splits, we recommend removing the record from the jacket when shipping. That said, we will never open sealed records and do this without your permission. If you would like your records shipped to you this way, please add the option featured below to your cart.

We will place your jacket and record inside a FREE protective poly.

UPC: 197773519355

Kyle Kimbrell immediately brings to mind the likes of Dave Alvin, Jimmie Dale Gilmore, and Jason Molina with Kimbrell's high and lonesome vocals taking the spotlight. Indeed, this guitar-driven work of alt-country feels like it could have come from the genre's golden era in the late 80s and early 90s while still brimming with the kind of modern touch that is sure to appeal to fans of fellow Alabama artist Jason Isbell.

Track List

  1. Interstate Living
  2. Shape I'm in
  3. Holy Bombs
  4. Punk Rock Girl
  5. Poor Donny
  6. Bar Rat
  7. Phil's Song (In the Shit)
  8. Take My Rest
  9. Singin' a Tune
  10. Letters from Home
  11. New World Order
  12. The Wine of Youth

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to four copies per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelle

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.