Arctic Monkeys- The Car

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Sale price$24.99
In stock

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Arctic Monkeys- The Car

Arctic Monkeys- The Car

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 887828045518

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Track List:

1 There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
2 I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
3 Sculptures of Anything Goes
4 Jet Skis on the Moat
5 Body Paint
6 The Car
7 Big Ideas
8 Hello You
9 Mr Schwartz
10 Perfect Sense 

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.