Green Day- Dookie (30th Anniversary 4CD Deluxe Edition) (PREORDER)

Format: New CD/Rock

Release Date: 9/29/23

Sale price$49.99

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Green Day- Dookie (30th Anniversary 4CD Deluxe Edition) (PREORDER)

Green Day- Dookie (30th Anniversary 4CD Deluxe Edition) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


Darkside Records Off-Site Warehouse

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States

UPC: 093624862741

Green Day’s third studio album Dookie was released in February 1994, and has since sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million in the US (RIAA Diamond certified). The album is an iconic punk-rock-pop masterpiece and one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s. It spawned five hit singles that are still hugely popular songs: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”.


Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Sets (vinyl and CD) will be released on September 29, 2023, to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of this landmark album.


In addition to the original album, the super deluxe box sets will include a wealth of rare and unreleased material. The legendary Woodstock ’94 performance is included – previously released as a very limited Record Store Day vinyl release. The 4 CDs also feature 17 unreleased demos, 6 studio outtakes (3 unreleased), and a 17-track unreleased club show from Barcelona in 1994.


The CD box includes 4 CDs (the same audio content as the vinyl box), 48-page book, Button Set, Air-Freshener, Magnet and two stickers.


Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 * Original Album
2 Burnout
3 Having a Blast
4 Chump
5 Longview
6 Welcome to Paradise
7 Pulling Teeth
8 Basket Case
9 She
10 Sassafras Roots
11 When I Come Around
12 Coming Clean
13 Emenius Sleepus
14 In the End
15 F.O.D
16 All By Myself
- Disc 2 -
1 * 4-Track Demos
2 Burnout
3 Chump
4 Pulling Teeth
5 Basket Case
6 She
7 Sassafras Roots
8 When I Come Around
9 In the End
10 F.O.D
11 When It's Time
12 Cassette Demos
13 When I Come Around
14 Basket Case
15 Longview
16 Burn Out
17 Haushinka
18 J.A.R
19 Having a Blast
20 Outtakes
21 Christie RD
22 409 in Your Coffeemaker
23 J.A.R
24 On the Wagon
25 Tired of Waiting for You
26 Walking the Dog (Demo)
- Disc 3 -
1 * Woodstock (1994)
2 Welcome to Paradise (Live)
3 One of My Lies (Live)
4 Chump (Live)
5 Longview (Live)
6 Basket Case (Live)
7 When I Come Around (Live)
8 Burnout (Live)
9 F.O.D. (Live)
10 Paper Lanterns (Live)
11 SH!T Show (Live)
- Disc 4 -
1 * Live in Barcelona (June 5 '94)
2 Welcome to Paradise (Live)
3 One of My Lies (Live)
4 Chump (Live)
5 Longview (Live)
6 Burnout (Live)
7 Only of You (Live)
8 When I Come Around (Live)
9 2000 Light Years Away (Live)
10 Going to Pasalacqua (Live)
11 Knowledge (Live)
12 Basket Case (Live)
13 Paper Lanterns (Live)
14 Road to Acceptance (Live)
15 Dominated Love Slave (Live)
16 F.O.D. (Live)
17 Christie Road (Live)
18 Disappearing Boy (Live)

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.