In Flames- Reroute to Remain (Remaster 2023) - Trans Red (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Metal

Release Date: 12.08.23

Sale price$32.98

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

In Flames- Reroute to Remain (Remaster 2023) - Trans Red (PREORDER)

In Flames- Reroute to Remain (Remaster 2023) - Trans Red (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 727361544775

Originally released in 2002, Reroute To Remain is the sixth studio album from Sweden's In Flames. Long out of print on vinyl the limited edition 2023 remaster is a double album, pressed on transparent red with an etching of the In Flames logo on side D.

Track List

  1. Reroute to Remain
  2. System
  3. Drifter
  4. Trigger
  5. Cloud Connected
  6. Transparent
  7. Dawn of a New Day
  8. Egonomic
  9. Minus
  10. Dismiss the Cynics
  11. Free Fall
  12. Dark Signs
  13. Metaphor
  14. Black ; White
Shop online at Darkside Records 24/7.

Follow us on Instagram.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.