In This Moment- Godmode (Indie Exclusive Blue Swirl Vinyl) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Metal

Release Date: 12/8/23

Sale price$24.99

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

In This Moment- Godmode (Indie Exclusive Blue Swirl Vinyl) (PREORDER)

In This Moment- Godmode (Indie Exclusive Blue Swirl Vinyl) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 4050538950281

In This Moment’s eighth studio album, produced by Kane Churko and Tyler Bates. Featuring lead single “THE PURGE.”  

The follow-up to the album containing the GRAMMY® Award-nominated single “The In-Between.”

Track List:

1. Godmode
2. The Purge
3. Army Of Me
4. Sacrifice
5. Skyburner
6. Sanctify Me
7. Everything Starts And Ends With You
8. Damaged (feat. Spencer Charnas)
9. Fate Bringer
10. I Would Die For You

Shop online at Darkside Records 24/7.

Follow us on Instagram.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.