Jeremy Zuckerman- Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water [Music From The Animated S

Format: New Vinyl/Soundtracks

Release Date: 11.17.23

Sale price$39.99
Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Darkside Records

Jeremy Zuckerman- Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water [Music From The Animated S

Jeremy Zuckerman- Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water [Music From The Animated S

Darkside Records

Pickup currently unavailable

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 602458179460

Featuring music by Emmy Award-winning composer and musician Jeremy Zuckerman, Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water expands his original compositions and employs a full orchestra for this long-awaited release of the score from the first season of the iconic animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender. The music sweeps listeners into the adventures of main protagonist Aang and his friends, who must defeat Fire Lord Ozai and end the Hundred Year War to restore balance to the Four Nations. The original vinyl artwork was created by Bryan Konietzko, co-creator and art director of the award-winning series and co-Chief Creative Officer of Avatar Studios. Light Blue 2 LP.

Track List

  1. Avatar: The Last Airbender (Premiere Main Title)
  2. Yip Yip
  3. A Way with Animals
  4. Banished
  5. Katara
  6. Aang (The Avatar State)
  7. Into a Nighttime Sky
  8. Angi Kai
  9. The Kyoshi Warriors
  10. Just a Simple Monk
  11. Superslide
  12. Remember Your Courage
  13. Into Fire Nation Territory
  14. Roku Destroys the Temple
  15. Jet
  16. Previously on
  17. Running Away
  18. Zuko's Scar
  19. A Dream
  20. Blue Spirit Rescue
  21. The Blue Spirit
  22. Iroh's Tsungi Horn
  23. Jun (Underbelly)
  24. The Deserter
  25. To the Air Temple
  26. Descendents
  27. The Northern Water Tribe (Yue and Sokka)
  28. Winter Spring Summer and Fall
  29. Commander Zhao
  30. Koh the Face Stealer
  31. The Spirit World
  32. Yue Becomes the Moon Spirit
  33. Aang Becomes Ocean
  34. Aftermath
  35. Avatar: The Last Airbender End Credits
Shop online at Darkside Records 24/7.

Follow us on Instagram.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.