K.Flay- MONO (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Release Date: 9.15.23

Sale price$24.99
In stock

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

K.Flay- MONO (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

K.Flay- MONO (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 8720923000001

Coke Bottle Clear Color Vinyl. K. Flay returns with her latest studio album MONO. This album features 15 all new songs including "Raw Raw," "Shy" and "Punisher," as well as Irish Goodbye, her collaboration with Vic Fuentes from Pierce The Veil.

Track List

  1. Are You Serious?
  2. Carsick
  3. Raw Raw
  4. Punisher
  5. Irish Goodbye (Feat. Pierce the Veil)
  6. Hustler
  7. Spaghetti (Feat. Kid Sistr)
  8. Bar Soap
  9. Watch Me Pt. 1
  10. In America
  11. Shy
  12. Watch Me Pt. 2
  13. Chaos Is Love
  14. Yes I'm Serious
  15. Perfectly Alone

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.