Miley Cyrus- Bangerz (10th Anniv Ed) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock
Release Date: 9.29.23
Sale price$34.99

> All preorders ship on or around their release date.

> If your order contains multiple items and you opt for FREE SHIPPING at checkout, all items in your order will be held until the release date of the last item in the order.

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

Release Date: 9.29.23

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Miley Cyrus’ 3x Platinum album Bangerz. Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as “Wrecking Ball,” “We Can’t Stop,” and “Adore You,” in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track “23” with Mike WiLL Made-It. 

Side A:

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz)(feat. Britney Spears)
  4. 4x4 (feat. Nelly)

Side B:

  1. My Darlin’ (feat. Future)
  2. Wrecking Ball
  3. Love Money Party (feat. Big Sean)

Side C:

  1. Drive
  2. FU (feat. French Montana)
  3. Do My Thang
  4. Maybe You’re Right

Side D:

  1. Someone Else
  2. Rooting For My Baby
  3. On My Own
  4. Hands In The Air (feat. Ludacris)
  5. 23 (Mike WiLL Made-It feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Miley Cyrus)