Todd Rundgren- Live in NYC '78 - Gold (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Release Date: 11.17.23

Sale price$27.98

UPC: 889466457418

Vintage concert album from the master of high art rock, the briliant Todd Rundgren! This show captures Rundgren in his most comfortable and compelling element, leading his band from behind the piano through some of his most memorable compositions! Includes glorious versions of "Can We Still Be Friends," "Love Of The Common Man," and excerpt from "I Saw The Light" and so much more!

Track List

  1. Real Man
  2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  3. Love of the Common Man
  4. Never Never Land
  5. Can We Still Be Friends
  6. The Verb 'To Love'
  7. A Dream Goes on Forever
  8. Love in Action
  9. I Saw the Light (Excerpt)
  10. Just One Victory

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.