Van Morrison- Accentuate The Positive [Blue 2 LP] (Indie Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Rock

Release Date: 11.3.23

Sale price$39.99

UPC: 044003369665

Van Morrison unveils his new studio album, Accentuate The Positive. This electrifying homage to rock n’ roll revisits and reimagines classic songs, infusing them with an energy that constantly stretches and challenges the tradition. Featuring great tracks like, “Lonesome Train,” “Shakin’ All Over” and “Flip, Flop and Fly,” alongside superb arrangements, musicianship, and Van’s inimitable voice. Indie Exclusive Blue 2 LP.

Track Listing
1.1.You Are My Sunshine, 2.When Will I Be Loved?, 3.Two Hound Dogs, 4.Flip, Flop And Fly, 5.I Want A Roof Ov My Head, 1.Problems, 2.Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes, 3.The Shape I’m In, 4.Accentuate The Positive, 5.Lonesome Train 1.A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues, 2.Shakin’ All Over, 3.Bye Bye Johnny, 4.Red Sails In The Sunset, 5.Sea Of Heartbreak, 1.Blueberry Hill, 2.Bonaparte’s Retreat, 3.Lucille, 4.Shake Rattle And Roll

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.