Black Sabbath- Reunion (Indie/D2C Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Metal

Sale price$51.99

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Black Sabbath- Reunion (Indie/D2C Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Black Sabbath- Reunion (Indie/D2C Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 196587801014

Release Date: 10.13.23

BLACK SABBATH / REUNION This 3LP set on purple smoke vinyl captures the original band lineup of Black Sabbath live from their 1997 reunion tour, and features 16 live performances of their greatest hits remastered from the original source tapes, along with 2 remixed bonus tracks. Indie Retail/D2C exclusive on purple smoke vinyl.

Side A:

  1. War Pigs
  2. Behind The Wall of Sleep
  3. N.I.B.


Side B:

  1. Fairies Wear Boots
  2. Electric Funeral
  3. Sweet Leaf
  4. Spiral Architect


Side C:

  1. Into The Void
  2. Snowblind
  3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath


Side D:

  1. Orchid/Lord of This World
  2. Dirty Women
  3. Black Sabbath


Side E:

  1. Iron Man
  2. Children Of The Grave
  3. Paranoid


Side F:

  1. Psycho Man
  2. Selling My Soul
  3. Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
  4. Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.