Ludacris- Word Of Mouf (Indie Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Format: New Vinyl/Hip Hop

Release Date: 10.6.23

Sale price$37.99

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Ludacris- Word Of Mouf (Indie Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Ludacris- Word Of Mouf (Indie Exclusive) (PREORDER)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 602455793898

Ludacris - "Word Of Mouf" / Word of Mouf is the third studio album from Ludacris. Released in 2001, the multiplatinum record includes the hit singles "Area Codes (feat. Nate Dogg)," Rollout (My Business)," and "Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)." Hip Hop's 50th Anniversary Edition LP on Fruit Punch vinyl. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition. (Def Jam Recordings) EXPLICIT [Fruit Punch 2 LP]

Track List

  1. Coming 2 America
  2. Rollout (My Business)
  3. Go 2 Sleep
  4. Cry Babies (Oh No)
  5. She Said
  6. Howhere
  7. Area Codes
  8. Growing Pains
  9. Greatest Hits
  10. Move Btch
  11. Stop Lying
  12. Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)
  13. Keep It On The Hush
  14. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
  15. Get The fnck Back
  16. Freaky Thangs
  17. Cold Outside

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.