Sevendust- Seven Of Sevendust (7 CDs)

Format: New CD/Rock

Sale price$69.99
Only 1 unit left

Pickup available at Darkside Records

Usually ready in 24 hours

Sevendust- Seven Of Sevendust (7 CDs)

Sevendust- Seven Of Sevendust (7 CDs)

Darkside Records

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

611 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
United States


UPC: 4050538940114

Sevendust is an American rock band from Atlanta, Georgia, formed in 1994 consisting of members Lajon Witherspoon (lead vocals), Clint Lowrey (lead guitarist), Vince Hornsby (bassist), Morgan Rose (drummer), and John Connolly (rhythm guitar). Since formation, Sevendust have attained success with three consecutive RIAA gold-certified albums, a Grammy nomination, and have sold millions of records worldwide. The group has released a total of thirteen studio albums, and this compilation features 7 incredible records from their catalog. 7CD BOXSET Packaging: Slipcase with Silver Foil/7 Albums/ EXPLICIT

> Due to the current limited nature of music titles and production issues, ALL CD & Vinyl purchases are limited to one copy per customer, per item. If you place multiple orders for the same title, your subsequent orders will be cancelled.

How We Ship

We take great pride in our packaging and have spent years honing it so that it is not only 100% recyclable materials, but also protects your records from the woes of being tossed from truck to truck during the shipping process.